Search llc.leeds.ac.uk:


Lifelong Learning Centre

Staff

Below is a list of all staff in the Lifelong Learning Centre. You can contact our Reception desk by calling 0113 343 3212 or emailing lifelonglearning@leeds.ac.uk.

Abdul B. Shaikh

Title: Teaching Fellow (Arabic and Islamic Studies)
email: a.b.shaikh@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Abir Daneshyar

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Arabic, Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies)
email: a.daneshyar@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Amy Cilia La Corte

Title: Teaching Fellow (Biology)
email: a.l.cilialacorte@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Andrew Richardson

Title: Deputy Programme Manager (Business Management)
email: a.x.richardson@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 2860

Barbara Delahaye

Title: Student Education Assistant
email: b.delahaye@adm.leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 0576

Barbara Kempf

Title: External Liaison Officer
email: b.kempf@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 0119

Beccy Stirrup

Title: Programme Leader (Creative Writing)
email: r.j.stirrup@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 2862

Beth Lewis

Title: Marketing Manager
email: b.lewis@adm.leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3268

Bev Brealey

Title: Student Education Assistant
email: b.brealey@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 8760

Bob McMaster

Title: Project Leader and Teaching Fellow
email: r.mcmaster@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 5324

Bronwin Patrickson

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Creative Writing)
email: b.l.patrickson@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Casey Russell

Title: Communities and Partnerships Officer
email: c.m.russell@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 0035

Cath Nichols

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Creative Writing)
email: c.s.nichols@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Catherine Bates

Title: Programme Manager (BA Professional Studies)
email: c.v.bates@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 0573

Chris Adams

Title: Teaching Fellow (Specific Learning Difficulties Support)
email: c.adams1@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Claire Burns

Title: Part-Time Tutor in Biology
email: a.c.burns@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

David Gilding

Title: Programme Manager (Business Management and CPD)
email: d.gilding@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 1577

Ebba Brooks

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Creative Writing)
email: e.c.brooks@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Ellen Avery

Title: Programme Leader (Earth and Environment Foundation Year)
email: e.r.avery@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 2696

Emma Pittard

Title: Teaching Fellow (Mathematics and Physics)
email: e.c.a.pittard@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 5863

Felix Janeway

Title: Teaching Fellow (Chemistry)
email: f.d.janeway@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6777

Fiona Chapel

Title: Development Officer
email: f.chapel@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3213

Gabrielle Kingston

Title: Reception and Support Desk Assistant
email: g.l.kingston@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3670

George Zifkos

Title: Teaching Fellow (Business Management)
email: g.zifkos@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Greg Elliott

Title: Communities and Partnerships Project Assistant
email: g.l.elliott@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 1770

Helen Bowman

Title: Academic Skills Development Manager
email: h.bowman@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 4698

Helen Dyer

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Maths Support and Business Management)
email: h.dyer@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Hizer Mir

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Arabic, Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies)
email: h.mir@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Iva Bimpli

Title: Teaching Fellow (Marketing and Innovation)
email: i.bimpli@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 2690

Jacqui Ambler

Title: Deputy Programme Manager (Learning and Teaching)
email: j.ambler@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 9426

Jake Matanga

Title: Reception and Support Desk Assistant
email: j.matanga@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Jane Hanna

Title: Student Education Service Officer (QA and Programme Support)
email: j.a.hanna@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7446

Jane Montague

Title: Part-Time Tutor (PHE)
email: lifelonglearning@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Jenni Whitfield

Title: Student Experience Assistant
email: j.l.whitfield@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7054

Jo Bates

Title: Teaching Fellow (Business Management)
email: j.bates@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6767

Jo-Ann Lyons

Title: Teaching Fellow (Maths and Statistics)
email: j.a.l.lyons@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6778

Johan Laws

Title: Finance Assistant
email: j.laws@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3352

John Clark

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Child and Family Studies)
email: lifjmc@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Jon Towlson

Title: Part-time Tutor in Script Writing
email: j.towlson@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Judy Young

Title: PA to SMT
email: J.A.Young@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7892

Kate Barley

Title: Student Education Officer (Assessments and Exams)
email: k.h.barley@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3215

Katy Dobson

Title: Teaching Fellow (Mathematics and Physics)
email: k.l.dobson@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6775

Kay Sidebottom

Title: Programme Manager (Learning and Teaching)
email: k.s.sidebottom@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 8157

Kerry Boddy

Title: Part-time Tutor in Mental Health
email: k.boddy@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Linda Forbes

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Chemistry)
email: l.j.forbes@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Lindsey Fraser

Title: Deputy Director (Partnerships)
email: l.fraser@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3219

Lisa Matera

Title: Communities and Partnerships Project Officer / Part-Time Tutor (Child and Family Studies)
email: l.m.matera@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3229

Liz Chennells

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Child and Family Studies)
email: e.m.chennells@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Lynne Cade

Title: Programme Leader (PHE)
email: e.a.cade@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 9415

Madeleine Newman (currently on maternity leave)

Title: Programme Leader (Arts and Humanities Foundation Year)
email: m.c.newman@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6766

Mandy Driffield

Title: Programme Manager for Foundation Degrees in Healthcare
email: a.j.driffield@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6791

Marie Suggitt

Title: Part-Time Tutor (PHE)
email: m.suggitt@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Mark Dawson

Title: Part-time Tutor in Religion, Politics and Society
email: m.j.dawson@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Michelle Lotherington

Title: Student Education Officer (Admissions and Examinations)
email: m.lotherington@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7891

MJ Morgan

Title: Careers Education and Guidance Officer
email: m.j.h.morgan@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3244

Mohammed Hussain

Title: Advice and Guidance Officer
email: m.a.hussain@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3191

Nadine Cavigioli

Title: Teaching Fellow (PHE)
email: n.m.cavigioli@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3466

Nathan Loynes

Title: Programme Manager (Child and Family Studies)
email: n.loynes@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7473

Olivia Garvey

Title: Development Officer
email: o.garvey@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 4635

Pat Dixon

Title: Centre Manager
email: p.m.dixon@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3237

Paul Devlin

Title: Student Experience Officer
email: p.devlin@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 2609

Poppy Beacock

Title: Communities and Partnerships Assistant
email: p.beacock@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6892

Rachael Butler

Title: Student Education Assistant
email: r.butler@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 4576

Rachel Walls

Title: Teaching Fellow (Academic Skills Development)
email: r.e.walls@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 1055

Rebecca Thorley

Title: Deputy Programme Manager (Child and Family Studies)
email: r.thorley@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7548

Richard de Blacquiere-Clarkson

Title: Blended Learning Project Co-ordinator
email: r.clarkson1@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3268

Richard Francis

Title: Information and Communications Officer
email: r.francis@adm.leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7443

Robert Hemmings

Title: Teaching Fellow in Arts and Humanities
email: R.Hemmings@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 6766

Rosa Mas Giralt

Title: Deputy Programme Manager (BA Professional Studies)
email: r.masgiralt@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 1113

Sally Gibbs

Title: Part-time Tutor (Learning and Teaching)
email: s.e.gibbs@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Samar Al-Afandi

Title: Programme Manager (Arabic, Middle Eastern and Islamic Studies)
email: s.al-afandi@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3188

Serena Hayward Smith

Title: Student Education Assistant
email: s.l.haywardsmith@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7890

Shamin Parthab

Title: Part-time Tutor (Learning and Teaching)
email: s.parthab@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Sheryl Meskin

Title: Programme Manager (Science)
email: s.a.meskin@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 2337

Sitara Akram

Title: Student Education Service Manager
email: s.akram@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7894

Stephen Maw

Title: Programme Leader (Studies in Science)
email: s.j.maw@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 5845

Sue Mills

Title: Part-Time Tutor (Family Support)
email: s.e.mills@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3212

Sue Wilkinson

Title: Student Education Assistant
email: s.m.wilkinson@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 4851

Tony Ellis

Title: Director of the Lifelong Learning Centre
email: a.c.ellis@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 3192

Vivienne Griggs

Title: Deputy Director (Student Education)
email: v.m.griggs@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7893

Zoë Enstone

Title: Programme Leader: Arts and Humanities
email: z.enstone@leeds.ac.uk
phone: 0113 343 7397